top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekellyjpramberger

✨️ You are invited! The book launch is here!

I wanted to ensure you knew about the virtual launch party this Friday!


My client's new book: Self-Love At Any Size - Accept and respect your body to unlock total body freedom, will be published on March 31st! Get on the VIP list here!

Join the virtual launch party on Facebook.


Not on social media? Join us on Zoom.


My client Martina's new book, "Self-Love At Any Size," is so much more than just a tool to accept and respect your body; it is an action-oriented guide to help you move out of self-hate into body freedom and true self-acceptance. This journey upholds the elements of mindset work, mindful eating and movement trends, adjustments with body image acceptance, an array of self-care methods, mystic holistic tools that assist the transformation process, and, most importantly, cultivating a community that allows you to be seen and heard. Moreover, the book comes with a book club guide and free resources such as worksheets and a workbook to ensure an empowering experience toward total confidence and self-love!


I'm so proud to have been the editor of this book. I also feel I blessed to have a personal testimony story included! I hope you will help me celebrate Martina!


15 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page