top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekellyjpramberger

Of Love and Libraries by Brenna Bailey

A cozy second-chance romance book that involved a library and a love of books? Yes, please!


Bailey's second book in the Juniper Creek Golden Years series was well-written and entertaining. The two main characters are women reunited in Of Love and Libraries. Following their story was a joy for me. I felt like I was part of the town and invested in the love story and saving the beloved library. Bailey did an excellent job with the dialogue between the two women. I also fell in love with the descriptions of my favorite season... Fall!


Of Love and Libraries publishes on July 3, 2023. You can pre-order a copy of the book from my Bookshop store HERE.


Thanks to the author for an ARC of the book for this review. All opinions are my own.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page