top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekellyjpramberger

I'm Going to Be in SOULACY Magazine

"Your article for MONEY is in our editing queue, and we are lovingly working on putting together the issue. It is going to be another truly remarkable special edition. Thank you for being such a wonderful part of it."


That note I received this week let me know that my submission was accepted to SOULACY Magazine's 2023 JULY MONEY edition!


SOULACY is an Entrepreneur Lifestyle Magazine & Community -

* Celebrating diversity in entrepreneurship * Spotlighting purpose + passion-fueled women * Promoting non-performative business


You can pre-order my edition in digital and print HERE. Here's a gorgeous cover from last year's special.


PS - my article is titled "7 Tips for Sticking to Your Budgets from a Newly Reformed Overspender."


Click HERE to see the Instagram feature that they put together.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page